People

Lucia Toniolo
lucia.toniolo@polimi.it
Tel. : +39 02 2399 3042
Profile
Sara Goidanich
sara.goidanich@polimi.it
Tel. : +39 02 2399 3148
Profile
Francesca Gherardi
francesca.gherardi@polimi.it
Tel. : +39 02 2399 3143
Profile
Davide Gulotta
davide.gulotta@polimi.it
Tel. : +39 02 2399 3143
Profile
Chiara Petiti
chiara.petiti@polimi.it
Tel. : +39 02 2399 3148
Profile
Marco Roveri
marco.roveri@polimi.it
Tel. : +39 02 2399 3143
Profile
MIDAr MIDAr